Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, May 14, 2015 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (June 30th to August 26th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Beginning Sept. 1, PreK-12th grade program will become the Marie Philip School
Posted Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 
Save the date and plan to join us for an evening of celebration and inspiration! Sunday, May 3, at the Westin Hotel in Waltham.
Posted Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 
Friday, February 20 - Sunday, February 22
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
During February, every donor who makes a monthly credit card pledge of $5 or more—or a one time gift of $25 or more—will receive a special TLC "ILY" car sticker.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 
VIDEO: Check out our "Three C's" videos to see how TLC is giving students like Jasper, Bianca, and Joseph the resources they need to thrive.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 
Give deaf and hard-of-hearing children a brighter future and make a gift on Tuesday, December 2nd!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 
Reporter Scott O'Connell shares highlights from TLC's event
Posted Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 
Enjoy a delicious lunch or dinner (or Take Out) at UNO's Chicago Grill and support TLC Walden School Holiday and Recreation Fund!
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Post your story on Facebook, Twitter, or YouTube using #MyTLCStory and be entered to win an iPad mini ($299 value)! Deadline is Dec. 1, 2014
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Join us for a fun-filled day! Reconnect with friends, cheer on the home teams, and celebrate the TLC Community!
Posted Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 
Thank you to all of the sponsors, donors, and golfers who made our 17th Annual Golf Outing a tremendous success!
Posted Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 
Congratulations to TLC Art Teacher Mary Silvestri Simmons for being named Special Needs Educator of the Year by the Mass. Art Education Association
Posted Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 
Our 17th Annual Outing -- with traditional prizes (and a return of the "Best Dressed" prize), Silent and Live Auctions, Raffles, and more -- helps raise vital funds for TLC!
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite