Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 
During this season of love, you can make a difference. You can help us GIVE MORE LOVE, MORE HOPE, MORE JOY to deaf and hard-of-hearing kids.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (January 5th to March 17th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Friday, Dec 4, 2015 
Marie Philip School at The Learning Center for the Deaf to host NE Basketball Tip Off Tournament December 4-5, 2015
Posted Friday, Dec 4, 2015 
TLC's Deaf Cultural Center is proudly hosting a trip to New York City to see Spring Awakening on Broadway, Sat., Jan. 9th!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 
JOIN US! A Community Brainstorming Event, Oct. 22, 6:00-8:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (September 22nd to December 3rd) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 
Our flagship PreK-12+ program now called Marie Philip School and other name changes
Posted Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 
Join us on Sat., Sept. 26th for a fun-filled day! Reconnect with friends, cheer on the home teams, and celebrate the TLC Community!
Posted Friday, Jul 17, 2015 
Help us decide what changes we should make to our Galloping Ghost mascot! Voting closes at noon on Friday, July 24th.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 
Current TLC students and alumni are eligible to participate in the contest!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Beginning Sept. 1, PreK-12th grade program will become the Marie Philip School
Posted Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 
Save the date and plan to join us for an evening of celebration and inspiration! Sunday, May 3, at the Westin Hotel in Waltham.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 
Friday, February 20 - Sunday, February 22
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
During February, every donor who makes a monthly credit card pledge of $5 or more—or a one time gift of $25 or more—will receive a special TLC "ILY" car sticker.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 
VIDEO: Check out our "Three C's" videos to see how TLC is giving students like Jasper, Bianca, and Joseph the resources they need to thrive.
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite