Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 8:59:35 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 8:56:00 AM
on Thursday, December 21st to support Walden School's Holiday and Recreation Fund!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 8:44:06 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 3:08:00 PM
The Learning Center for the Deaf is seeking candidates for the position of Chief Executive Office (CEO).
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:46:49 PM
A workshop addressing the early intervention programming needs of deaf and hard-of-hearing infants and toddlers. More information: http://www.tlcdeaf.org/page.cfm?p=655
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:44:12 PM
Community Tellers: Susan Nicholl of Framingham, Executive Director of the Metrowest Visitors Bureau and TLC President Advisory Council, and Patrick Costello and Michael Olivier, TLC staff!
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 9:06:00 AM
Lots of fun, fall, family activities planned along with the ESDAA Division 1 Soccer Tournament!
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 11:20:00 PM
Roz will share information on human rights related to educational access and language acquisition for Deaf youth, will discuss her LEAD-K advocacy work, and will read excerpts from her book, "Deaf Culture Fairy Tales".
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 3:36:00 PM
Ready for some new TLC Gear? Check out our online Land's End Store!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 2:01:38 PM
Join us on Mon., Oct. 16th for our 20th Annual Golf Benefit Outing and help support TLC!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 10:08:00 AM
Charity motorcycle ride on Sat., Sept. 16 in memory of TLC alum Ben Hollingsworth
Posted Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 8:11:45 AM
Michelle Cline will join the TLC community in June and brings over 20 years of experience in social work and mental health.
Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 3:00:00 PM
Become a sponsor, donate and auction item, and/or plan to JOIN US for a fun, interactive evening as we raise vital funds for the Badavas Parent Infant Program!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 11:18:00 PM
History was made at Schwab Athletic Center as Monahan reached a new milestone
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 10:33:00 AM
Sign up now for 10 week classes from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week.
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite