Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (January 3rd to March 16th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 
Support the Walden School Holiday and Recreation Fund and help students celebrate special moments in their lives.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
With 26 years of experience at TLC, Karen brings depth of experience, administrative acumen, strategic thinking, and a collaborative mindset to her new role
Posted Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (September 26th to December 8th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 
Congratulations to the 2016 Distinguished staff Recipients!
Posted Monday, Aug 1, 2016 
Congrats to Jill Grenon, Maggie Bialecki, and Karen Reitter!
Posted Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (July 5th to Aug. 31st) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Basic Level I & II will be offered.
Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
An abstract representation of the sign for "inspiration", the new logo reflects the impact TLC has on the students, families, patients, and clients it serves.
Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
After Nancy Vincent's retirement, Sarah Honigfeld will become PIP Coordinator
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
Debra Patkin, along with 12 other members of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Bar Association, was sworn into the US Supreme Court Bar.
Posted Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 
Jennifer Greenfield, as Director of Marie Philip School, and Toni Ammirati, as Director of Instruction, will join TLC senior leadership team
Posted Monday, Mar 21, 2016 
"Disabling Assumptions: Inauthentic Deaf Characters in Traditional Literature" was published in the March 2016 issue of ENGLISH JOURNAL.
Posted Thursday, Mar 17, 2016 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (April 5th to June 16th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 
During this season of love, you can make a difference. You can help us GIVE MORE LOVE, MORE HOPE, MORE JOY to deaf and hard-of-hearing kids.
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite