Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 
Friday, February 20 - Sunday, February 22
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
During February, every donor who makes a monthly credit card pledge of $5 or more—or a one time gift of $25 or more—will receive a special TLC "ILY" car sticker.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 
VIDEO: Check out our "Three C's" videos to see how TLC is giving students like Jasper, Bianca, and Joseph the resources they need to thrive.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 
Give deaf and hard-of-hearing children a brighter future and make a gift on Tuesday, December 2nd!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 
Reporter Scott O'Connell shares highlights from TLC's event
Posted Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 
Enjoy a delicious lunch or dinner (or Take Out) at UNO's Chicago Grill and support TLC Walden School Holiday and Recreation Fund!
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Post your story on Facebook, Twitter, or YouTube using #MyTLCStory and be entered to win an iPad mini ($299 value)! Deadline is Dec. 1, 2014
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Join us for a fun-filled day! Reconnect with friends, cheer on the home teams, and celebrate the TLC Community!
Posted Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 
Thank you to all of the sponsors, donors, and golfers who made our 17th Annual Golf Outing a tremendous success!
Posted Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 
Congratulations to TLC Art Teacher Mary Silvestri Simmons for being named Special Needs Educator of the Year by the Mass. Art Education Association
Posted Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 
Our 17th Annual Outing -- with traditional prizes (and a return of the "Best Dressed" prize), Silent and Live Auctions, Raffles, and more -- helps raise vital funds for TLC!
Posted Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 
Congratulations to Jennifer Blasko for being named Sorenson's Teacher of the Year based on her exemplary work in TLC's Career Technology Education program!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (September 16th to November 20th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic and intermediate levels.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 
Save the date and join us to reconnect with TLC friends!
Posted Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 
Join us Sept. 29th at Charter Oak Country Club; Registration is now open!
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite