Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 9:06:00 AM
Lots of fun, fall, family activities planned along with the ESDAA Division 1 Soccer Tournament!
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 11:20:00 PM
Roz will share information on human rights related to educational access and language acquisition for Deaf youth, will discuss her LEAD-K advocacy work, and will read excerpts from her book, "Deaf Culture Fairy Tales".
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 3:36:00 PM
Ready for some new TLC Gear? Check out our online Land's End Store!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 2:01:38 PM
Join us on Mon., Oct. 16th for our 20th Annual Golf Benefit Outing and help support TLC!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 10:08:00 AM
Charity motorcycle ride on Sat., Sept. 16 in memory of TLC alum Ben Hollingsworth
Posted Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 8:11:45 AM
Michelle Cline will join the TLC community in June and brings over 20 years of experience in social work and mental health.
Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 3:00:00 PM
Become a sponsor, donate and auction item, and/or plan to JOIN US for a fun, interactive evening as we raise vital funds for the Badavas Parent Infant Program!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 11:18:00 PM
History was made at Schwab Athletic Center as Monahan reached a new milestone
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 10:33:00 AM
Sign up now for 10 week classes from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 9:28:00 AM
Support the Walden School Holiday and Recreation Fund and help students celebrate special moments in their lives.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 3:04:13 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 5:28:34 PM
With 26 years of experience at TLC, Karen brings depth of experience, administrative acumen, strategic thinking, and a collaborative mindset to her new role
Posted Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 11:31:05 AM
Sign up now for 10 week classes (September 26th to December 8th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 10:06:06 AM
Congratulations to the 2016 Distinguished staff Recipients!
Posted Monday, Aug 1, 2016 2:11:13 PM
Congrats to Jill Grenon, Maggie Bialecki, and Karen Reitter!
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite