Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 
TLC Math Whizz's honed their skills at the RIT/NTID competition.
Posted Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 
Congratulations to TLC's Walden Wraparound Program for receiving the MetroWest Health Foundation's 2014 Deborah Blumer Community Health Leadership Award!
Posted Monday, Mar 17, 2014 
Join us for an evening of entertainment on Mon., March 31 at 7:00 PM with the internationally acclaimed John Maucere. Tickets are $10.
Posted Monday, Mar 17, 2014 
Sign up now for 10 week classes (April 8-June 17) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic and intermediate levels.
Posted Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 
Join us for the 15th Annual Signs of Spring Gala on Sunday, April 13, 2014 at the Westin Waltham.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 
Join us for this free community workshop on April 7, 2014 with Nancy Carlsson-Paige to learn more about the Challenges to Childhood and how educators and parents can help children thrive.
Posted Friday, Feb 14, 2014 
We wanted to do something special for our donors. Something memorable. Something personal. So we broke out the glitter and glue!
Posted Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 
Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday evenings for American Sign Language classes. The 10-week winter session begins Tuesday, Jan 7.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 
Give deaf and hard-of-hearing children a brighter future and make a gift today!
Posted Friday, Nov 1, 2013 
Thank you to all our sponsors and golfers!
Posted Friday, Nov 1, 2013 
Yellow School Bus Grant Will Transport Elementary Students Back in Time During Visit to Plimoth Plantation
Posted Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 
The Learning Center for the Deaf will host the 2014 Annual Conference of the American Society for Deaf Children (ASDC) June 27-29th.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 
Fun and activities for the entire family!
Posted Friday, Sep 13, 2013 
Join us for a special night of theater in Boston! "Tribes" explores how, and why, we communicate and the impact it has on our identity and our relationships.
Posted Friday, Sep 13, 2013 
"Changing Our Minds in Science and Education" Join us for revolutionary insights into human language from Dr. Laura-Ann Petitto, Thurs., Sept 26, 3:00 pm
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite