Home >
News & Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 10:06:06 AM
Congratulations to the 2016 Distinguished staff Recipients!
Posted Monday, Aug 1, 2016 2:11:13 PM
Congrats to Jill Grenon, Maggie Bialecki, and Karen Reitter!
Posted Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 5:36:33 PM
Sign up now for 10 week classes (July 5th to Aug. 31st) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Basic Level I & II will be offered.
Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:16:00 AM
An abstract representation of the sign for "inspiration", the new logo reflects the impact TLC has on the students, families, patients, and clients it serves.
Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:26:00 AM
After Nancy Vincent's retirement, Sarah Honigfeld will become PIP Coordinator
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 11:36:00 AM
Debra Patkin, along with 12 other members of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Bar Association, was sworn into the US Supreme Court Bar.
Posted Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 3:41:00 PM
Jennifer Greenfield, as Director of Marie Philip School, and Toni Ammirati, as Director of Instruction, will join TLC senior leadership team
Posted Monday, Mar 21, 2016 10:10:00 AM
"Disabling Assumptions: Inauthentic Deaf Characters in Traditional Literature" was published in the March 2016 issue of ENGLISH JOURNAL.
Posted Thursday, Mar 17, 2016 3:33:49 PM
Sign up now for 10 week classes (April 5th to June 16th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 10:19:02 PM
During this season of love, you can make a difference. You can help us GIVE MORE LOVE, MORE HOPE, MORE JOY to deaf and hard-of-hearing kids.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015 11:51:22 AM
Sign up now for 10 week classes (January 5th to March 17th) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Posted Friday, Dec 4, 2015 10:25:00 AM
Marie Philip School at The Learning Center for the Deaf to host NE Basketball Tip Off Tournament December 4-5, 2015
Posted Friday, Dec 4, 2015 9:40:00 AM
TLC's Deaf Cultural Center is proudly hosting a trip to New York City to see Spring Awakening on Broadway, Sat., Jan. 9th!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 9:36:00 PM
JOIN US! A Community Brainstorming Event, Oct. 22, 6:00-8:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 2:18:20 PM
Sign up now for 10 week classes (September 22nd to December 3rd) from 6:30-8:30 PM one night a week. Offering basic levels.
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite