COVID-19 Pandemic Recovery Plan for TLC Schools and Community Programs

Read More

MCDHH Children Specialists

Massachusetts Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
600 Washington Street, Boston, MA 02111
Toll free numbers: 800-882-1155
VP: 617-326-7546 

Boston North Region
Melissa Dowler, M.S. Ed. 
600 Washington Street 
Boston, MA 02111 
melissa.dowler@mass.gov
Voice: 617-740-1659
Cell: 617-694-9781
Fax: 617-740-1830

Southeastern Region
Melissa Adams, LCSW, CEIS
600 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111
melissa.adams@mass.gov
Voice: 617-740-1652
Fax: 617-740-1830

Central Region
Terri Pancare, MA
167 Lyman Street
Westborough, MA 01581
terri.pancare@mass.gov
Voice: 508-395-3634
VP: 508-948-0606
Fax: 508-616-3594

Berkshires/Western Region
Karran Larson
160 North Street, 2nd Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
karran.larson@mass.gov
Voice: 413-788-6427
VP: 413-347-4094
Fax: 413-448-2466

Director of Case Management
Kristin Johnson
kristin.johnson@mass.gov
Voice/VP: 617-275-7883

Administrative Assistant
Bonnie Lincoln
bonnie.lincoln@mass.gov
Voice: 617-740-1651