Home >
In Our Schools > Athletics > Opponents & Directions
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


Opponents & Directions

Marie Philip School
848 Central Street
Framingham, MA 01701

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Marie Philip School:
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Chapel Hill Chauncy Hall School
  more info
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Cambridge School of Weston
  more info
Thursday, 09/19/2019
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Newman School
  more info
Friday, 09/20/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Rectory School
  more info
Saturday, 09/21/2019
1:30PM - 3:30PM
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. American School for the Deaf
MPS Homecoming Day - Soccer Game off campus 11 am to 1 pm; VB game 130 pm to 330 pm
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Gann Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Newman School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/09/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Landmark School
  more info
Thursday, 10/10/2019
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Lexington School for the Deaf
Team dinner after game
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
3:30PM - 5:30PM
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. American School for the Deaf
Rescheduled Volleyball Game with American School for the Deaf
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Beaver Country Day School
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Dexter Southfield
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Montrose School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
3:45PM - 5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Bancroft School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. The Park School
  more info
Monday, 11/04/2019
2:30PM - 6:00PM
Galloping Ghost Middle School Soccer   Home
End of Season Evaluation and Gathering   more info
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lady Ghosts Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Eagle Hill School
Seniors' Last Home Game
  more info
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources