Home >
In Our Schools > School News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

School News

Annual Staff Recognition 2016-2017
Posted 08/31/2016 10:06AM

Thank you to those dedicated staff who have served the children, families and adults of The Learning Center for 10 years and longer!


10 years:
Judi Broderick
Amy Collins
Cheryl Brown
Crista DeBenedictis
Annie Folkard
Jenny Gerbasi
Jorie Hill
Pam Jones
Ariane Mahon
Christine O'Horo
Jimmie Searle
Jon Handricken
Danielle Rogers
Gina Vanik

15 years:
Tania Barry
Kevin Medeiros
Loren Wehman
Jo-Ann Whitman
Jessica Greenfield
Lana Cook

25 years:
Jill Grenon

30 years:
Toni Ammirati
Sandie Bleecker

35 years:
Nancy Frazer Evangelista
Toni Olivere 

Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite