Home >
Events > TLC News
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


TLC News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 1:43:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 1:35:00 PM
The Audiology Clinic is a credentialed MassHealth provider, and is now serving children and adults who have cochlear implants.
Posted Monday, Sep 9, 2019 9:54:45 AM
Ten-week ASL classes begin on Monday, September 23, 2019!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 10:40:00 AM
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Mid Cycle Review Report is now available.
Posted Monday, Jul 1, 2019 3:43:22 PM
TLC has released a letter publicly endorsing two bills, H.3550 and S.350, "Language Readiness for Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Children Entering Kindergarten."
Posted Friday, Jun 7, 2019 3:01:01 PM
Ten weeks ASL classes begin on Monday, July 1st!
Posted Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:48:43 PM
The art show will showcase artworks by our TLC students. Come and check it out!
Posted Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:37:36 AM
Thursday, October 3rd from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 1:09:34 PM
Register for Guide to Providing Service Workshop at TLC! The GPS workshop will be on November 4, 2019.
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2019 9:18:00 AM
Come to TLC Job Fair on Tuesday, April 23rd, 5p-8p at ECC. Light refreshments will be provided.
Posted Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 12:33:00 PM
Schedule of events and directions to campus.
Posted Friday, Mar 22, 2019 2:39:15 PM
Ten-week classes begin on Monday, April 1, 2019!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 4:38:32 PM
6th National Athletic Directors Conference at TLC. March 21-24, 2019.
Posted Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 10:54:00 AM
April 7, 2019 - Celebrating the life and contributions of Warren Schwab at Schwab Athletic Center.
Posted Friday, Feb 22, 2019 2:35:14 PM
Please join us for Signs of Spring Gala on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources