Tools :
email page print page small type large type


Galloping Ghosts Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ TBD
vs. International School of Boston
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Cambridge School of Weston Health & Fitness Center
vs. Cambridge School of Weston
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away @ Orr Field (Brimmer May Soccer)
vs. Brimmer and May School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ TBD
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/17/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Gann Academy
vs. Gann Academy
Half-Day - study hour before departing for game
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Sat, 09/21/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Home @ TBD
vs. American School for the Deaf
MPS Homecoming Day - Soccer Game at one of the Fields in Framingham; Varsity Volleyball game to follow after soccer game at MPS
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/25/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Teddy Ebersol Field
vs. Commonwealth School
Teddy Ebersol's Red Sox Fields at Charles River - Boston
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ TBD
vs. Chapel Hill Chauncy Hall School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Teddy Ebersol Field
vs. Newman School
Teddy Ebersol's Red Sox Fields at Charles River - Boston
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/05/19
1:15 - 3:45PM
  Away @ American School for the Deaf
vs. American School for the Deaf
American School for the Deaf Homecoming Day
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ TBD
vs. Commonwealth School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/08/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Rhode Island School for the Deaf
vs. Rhode Island School for the Deaf
AWAY GAME DUE TO GALVANI FIELD NOT AVAILABLE
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ TBD
vs. Lexington School for the Deaf
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Fri, 10/18/19
12:30 - 1:30PM
T Away @ New York School for the Deaf-Fanwood
vs. Lexington School for the Deaf
ESDAA 11 men Soccer Tournament @ NYSD-Fanwood - Round Robin Game 2
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
2:30 - 3:30PM
T Away @ New York School for the Deaf-Fanwood
vs. Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf
ESDAA 11 men soccer tournament @ NYSD-Fanwood - Round Robin Game 1
  more info
Sat, 10/19/19
TBD
  Away @ New York School for the Deaf-Fanwood
ESDAA 11 men Soccer play-off
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Waring School
vs. Waring School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 10/23/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ BTA Turf Field
vs. Boston Trinity Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/30/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ TBD
vs. Boston University Academy
SENIORS' LAST HOME GAME
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/31/19
TBD
T  LE    
MBIL SOCCER QUARTERFINAL
 
Mon, 11/04/19
TBD
T  LE    
MBIL SOCCER SEMI-FINAL
 
Wed, 11/06/19
TBD
T  LE    
MBIL SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP
 
Thu, 11/07/19
TBD
T  LE    
MBIL SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP (either 11/6 or 11/7)
 
Fri, 11/08/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Bradford Christian Academy Soccer
vs. Bradford Christian Academy
Last game of the season; End of Season team dinner after game
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources