Home >
News & Events > School Calendar
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • December Break (No School for both MPS and WS)
    • TLC is closed
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • MPS and WS Reopen
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • MPS and WS Early Release (Professional Development) 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 19
    Monday, Jan 21
    • MLK Jr. Day (No School and TLC is closed)
    Saturday, Jan 26
  • Saturday, Feb 9
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • MPS and WS Early Release (Professional Development) 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 16
    Monday, Feb 18
    • TLC is closed
    • Winter Break (No School)
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • Winter Break (No School)
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Winter Break (No School)
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • Winter Break (No School)
    Friday, Feb 22
    • Winter Break (No School)
    Saturday, Feb 23
    Thursday, Feb 28
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
    • MPS and WS Early Release (Professional Development) 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 16
    • Critter Day - Boston Children's Museum 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday, Mar 18
    Saturday, Mar 30
  • Saturday, Apr 6
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • MPS and WS Early Release (Professional Development)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 12
    • In honor of Marie Philip's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 15
    • Spring Break (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • TLC is closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • Spring Break (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Spring Break (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • Spring Break (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Spring Break (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 7
    • MPS and WS Early Release (Professional Development)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 21
    • MPS Elementary Early Release (Parent conference)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • TLC is closedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 7
    • MPS and WS GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • MPS and WS Early Release (Professional Development)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • MPS Early Release and June Break (180 days - no snow days)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 20
    • MPS Early Release and June Break (5 snow days)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 1
    • MPS reopensSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jul 4
    • Independence Day (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • TLC is closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jul 5
    • Independence Day (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jul 16
    • MPS and WS Early Release (Professional Development)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Jul 26
    • MPS Early Release for Summer BreakSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 2
    • WS Last Day for summer breakSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
Donate Now  Media Gallery  Parent Resources
powered by finalsite