Boys Basketball Receives Recognition from NEPSAC and NDIAA

March 30, 2022

Congratulations to Luke McBride ('22) and Kyle Florio ('22) for being selected to All-NEPSAC Team. Luke Florio ('24) was named to the All-NEPSAC Honorable Mention!

Congratulations John Monahan for being named Coach of the Year!

Under NDIAA Division II, the Galloping Ghosts were named Team of the Year, Kyle Florio ('24) Player of the Year and Coach John Monahan as Coach of the Year!

The boys finished their season 16-2 and won the MBIL Division II Championship.